ACBL – District 16 Unit 225 2009-10

Officers and Board

President Vice President **Membership** Secretary Treasurer **Business Mgr Internet Coordinator Tournament/Area Coord WebMaster President (past)** Intermediate/Newcomer Hospitality **Awards Education Liaison Board Member Board Member Publicity Unit Recorder Honorary Board Member District 16 Board Rep.**

* Theresa Brantley * Lyle McDermed Lyle McDermed * Karen Owen * Sue Ritschel Sue Ritschel * Vic Marks Vic Marks Vic Marks **Betty Wilkinson** * Cliff Dillard * Judy Kelley * Ennis Dyess Lynda Frazier * Mary Hinkle * Sandy Hillard * Shirley Shelton **Dave Bugay Dottie Pirkle Gay Roach**

* Voting Board Members